The first, best, most accurate and only Castle fan site that allows you to interact with the Castle cast & crew

Watch Castle Online

Latest Episode

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: As of January 6th, 2014 ABC has made changes to the way online content is available after episodes air on TV. To watch episodes “free” the day after they air you must have either a Hulu Plus (Hulu website) account or you must subscribe to one of the listed cable providers (ABC website). After 1 week the the restrictions are lifted  and episodes are made available to all viewers in the US.  iTunes and Amazon services are unchanged.

Now more than ever it’s important that those who can watch via Hulu Plus and ABC Watch do so to make up the numbers for those who can no longer watch online. Online viewing is an important source of revenue that helps keep Castle on air.

Episode 6:15 In The Belly Of The Beast, March 3, 2014


For those in the US the latest 5 episodes of Castle to air are available on Hulu and on the ABC Full Episode Viewer and all episodes are available on iTunes and Amazon.


People in Canada can access the episodes after they air on the CTV website, iTunes and Amazon.





After episodes air in Australia they are available for 4 weeks on the channel 7 episode viewing website 7plus. They are also available to purchase on iTunes.

Watch Now (US Only)

Episode 6:15 Room 147, February 24, 2014

Episode 6:15 Smells Like Teen Spirit, February 17, 2014

Episode 6:14 Dressed to Kill, February 3, 2014

Episode 6:13 Limelight, January 20, 2014

Episode 6:12 Deep Cover, January 13, 2014

Episode 6:11 Under Fire, January 6, 2014

Episode 6:10 The Good, The Bad and the Baby, November 25, 2013

Episode 6:09 Disciple, November 18, 2013

Episode 6:08 A Murder is Forever, November 22, 2013

Episode 6:07 Like Father, Like Daughter November 4, 2013

Episode 6:06 Get A Clue – October 28, 2013

Episode 6:05 Time Will Tell – October 21, 2013

Episode 6:04 Number One Fan – October 14, 2013

Episode 6 Episode 3 – Need To Know – Oct 7

Episode 6 Episode 2 – Dreamworld – Sep 30

Season 6 Episode 1 – Valkyrie, Sep 23